Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmFriendly Won 3-0
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmFriendly Won 4-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hertford 3(A) Away (Sir Frederic Osbourn School, Hern Lane, Welwyn)2.30pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Bedford 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Cheshunt 2(A) Away (Turnford School)2pm League Won 4-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Southgate Adelaide 1(A) Away (Ashmole Academy, Cecil Road)12pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Rickmansworth 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Lost 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Stevenage 2(A) Away (Nobel School, Mobbsbury Way)1pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Broxbourne 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Berkhamsted 3(A) Away (Tring Sports Centre)1.45pmLeague Won 5-1 Win
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Luton Town 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Letchworth 3(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club, Whitehorn Lane)3.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 St Albans 6(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Old Loughtonians 4(A) Away (OLHC)TBCFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Bedford 4(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)11.30amLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Cheshunt 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Southgate Adelaide 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Rickmansworth 1(A) Away (Royal Masonic School for Girls)1pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Stevenage 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Broxbourne 4(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)11.30amLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Berkhamsted 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Luton 2(A) Away (Challney Girls School)3pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Letchworth 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 St Albans 6(A) Away (Oaklands College, Hatfield Road)4.30pmLeague