Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Broxbourne 1(A) Away (Mill Lane)1.30pmFriendly Lost 1-4
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 1(A) Away (Long Road College)1.30pmFriendly Drawn 4-4
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 1(A) Away (One Leisure Centre, California Road)2pm Friendly Won 4-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Witham 1(A) Away (Witham Sports Ground, Spinks Lane)2pm League Won 3-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Ipswich-East Suffolk 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 East London 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pm3pmLeague Won 2-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Colchester 1(A) Away (Colchester Garrison, Circular Road North)12.30pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 5-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Felixstowe 1(A) Away (Felixstowe HC, Maidstone Road)12.30pmLeague Won 10-4
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Blueharts 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 6-1
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Harpenden 1(A) Away (Woollams Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Road)12pmLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Wapping 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Hertford 1(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)1.30pmLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Bedford 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Witham 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Tue 11 Dec 2018 ??(H) Home (BSHC Sports Trust Clubhouse) 8:30Friendly
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Potters Bar 1(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)2pmFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Ipswich - East Suffolk 1(A) AwayTBCLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 East London 2(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey Centre, Stratford)1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Colchester 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Chelmsford 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) Chelmsford HC11.45amLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Felixstowe 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3.00pmLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Blueharts 2(A) Away (Blueharts HC Astro, Lucas Lane, Hitchin, SG5 2JA)1.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Harpenden 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Wapping 4(A) Away (Lee Valley Hockey Centre, Stratford)11.30amLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Hertford 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Bedford 2(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)3.00pmLeague