Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 2(A) Away (Long Road College)3pmFriendly Lost 1-3
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 2(A) Away (One Leisure Centre, California Road)3.30pmFriendly Lost 1-2
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hertford 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Broxbourne 3(A) Away (Mill Lane)4.30pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 5-4
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Potters Bar 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Vauxhall 1(A) Away (Luton Sixth Form College)2pmLeague Lost 2-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 St Albans 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 7-2
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Harpenden 2(A) Away (Woollams Playing Field, 160 Harpenden Road)1.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Blueharts 4 (H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away (Tring Sports Centre)12.15pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 5-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 St Albans 4(A) Away (Oaklands College, Hatfield Road)4pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford 2(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)3pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Winchmore Hill & Enfield 1(A) Away (Aylward Academy)12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Potters Bar 2(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)3pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Vauxhall 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 St Albans 5(A) Away (Oaklands College, Hatfield Road)2pm League
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Harpenden 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Blueharts 4 (A) Away (Hitchin Boys School, Grammar School Lane)1.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Berkhamsted 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Shefford & Sandy 2(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)1pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 St Albans 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague