Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 4th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmFriendly Drawn 1-1
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hertford 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 4-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 5(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School, Grammar School Lane)3pmLeague Won 4-1
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Potters Bar 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Berkhamsted 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 7-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away (Sandy Upper School, Endgayne Avenue)2.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Rickmansworth 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 4-3
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Stevenage 3(A) Away (Nobel School, Mobbsbury Way)2.30pmLeague Won 3-2
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Royston 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Southgate 3A(A) Away (Southgate Hockey Centre)10.30amLeague Lost 0-7
Sat 24 Nov 2018 West Herts 4(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) 11amLeague Won 6-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Welwyn 2(A) Away (Herts University, De Havilland)11.30amLeague Won 4-3
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)4.30pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Old Loughtonians 5(A) Away (OLHC)TBCFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Blueharts 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Potters Bar 3(A) Away (Dame Alice Owen School)1.15pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Berkhamsted 4(A) Away (RAF Halton)3pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3 (Re-arranged)(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Rickmansworth 2(A) Away (Royal Masonic School)11.30amLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Stevenage 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Royston 2(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro, Cambridge)1pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Southgate 3A(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10,30amLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 West Herts 4(A) Away (St Michaels High School)12pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Welwyn 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10,30amLeague