Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pm12pmFriendly Won 2-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 5(A) Away (One Leisure Centre, California Road)11amFriendly Won 6-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hertford Stags(A) Away (Sir Frederic Osbourn School, Hern Lane, Welwyn)4.00pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 6(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) 11amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 St Albans 7(A) Away (Beaumont School, Oakwood Drive)3pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club, Whitehorn Lane)3pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Bedford 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Harpenden 3(A) Away (Woollams Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Road)10.30amLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Royston 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Luton Town 3(A) Away (Challney Girls School)1.30pmLeague Lost 0-6
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Southgate Tankards A(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Lost 3-5
Sat 24 Nov 2018 West Herts 5(A) Away (New Playing Field)10.30amLeague Lost 0-4
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Bedford Vets(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford Stags(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Old Loughtonians 6(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amFriendly
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Blueharts 6(A) Away (Blueharts HC Astro, Lucas Lane, Hitchin, SG5 2JA)4.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 St Albans 7(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)11.30amLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Royston 3(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro, Cambridge)1pmLeague
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Luton 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Southgate Tankards A(A) Away (Southgate HC)3pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 West Herts 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)1pmLeague