Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Ladies 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Chelmer Cup(A) Away (Chelmsford HC)2pm-6pmFriendly Won 6-0
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmFriendly Won 2-1
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Sudbury 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmFriendly Won 6-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Shefford & Sandy 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Drawn 0-0
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Berkhamsted 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 West Herts 4(A) Away (New Field, Watford)12.00League Won 3-1
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Hertford 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 4-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Letchworth 3(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club, Whitehorn Lane)11.30amLeague Won 3-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Blueharts 3(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School)10.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Shefford & Sandy 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Won 1-0
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Broxbourne 3(A) Away (Broxbourne HC Astro, Mill Lane)10amLeague Won 3-0
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Harpenden 2(A) Away (Woollams Playing Fields)10.30amLeague Won 6-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Welwyn 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Hertford 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Won 3-1
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Shefford & Sandy 2(A) Away (Sandy Upper School)11.30amLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 22 Dec 2018 Exiles (H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12.00pmFriendly
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Berkhamsted 2(A) Away (Tring School)1.45pmLeague
Sat 12 Jan 2019 West Herts 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Hertford 3(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)1.30pmLeague
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Letchworth 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Blueharts 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Shefford & Sandy 3(A) Away (Sandy Leisure Centre)11.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Broxbourne 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Harpenden 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Welwyn 2(A) Away (Herts University, De Havilland)1pmLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Hertford 2(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)3pmLeague