Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Ladies 4th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Chelmer Cup(A) Away (Chelmsford HC)9am-2pmFriendly Won 6-1
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 3(A) Away (Long Road College)12pmFriendly Drawn 2-2
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Braintree 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amFriendly Won 3-0
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Chiltern 2(A) Away (Luton 6th Form College, Bradgers Hill Rd, Luton)12.00League Lost 0-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 4 (H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 St Albans Boadiceas(A) Away (Oaklands College)11amLeague Lost 0-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 St Neots 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Tring 2(A) Away (Tring School, Mortimer Hill, Tring)1.45League Lost 1-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Enigma(A) Away (Woughton on the Green, Newport Road, Milton Keynes)10.00League
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Bedford 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Hertford Academy(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Saffron Walden 4(A) Away (Saffron Walden County High)12.30League
Sat 24 Nov 2018 St Albans 5(A) Away (TBC)TBCLeague
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Chiltern 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Blueharts 4 (A) Away (Blueharts HC, Lucas Lane, Hitchin)1.30League
Sat 12 Jan 2019 St Albans Bodiceas(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) TBCLeague
Sat 19 Jan 2019 St Neots 2 (A) Away (Longsands College, Longsands Road, St Neots.)2.30League
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Tring 2(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) TBCLeague
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Enigma(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) TBCLeague
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford Sports and Hockey Centre)11.30League
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Hertford Academy(A) Away (Sir Frederic Osborn School, Welwyn Garden City)11.30League
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Saffron Walden 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 St Albans 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) TBCLeague
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Corner Sports Club)11.30League