Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club U16 (Boys) Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Practice(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12:30Training
Sun 30 Sep 2018 Crostyx(A) Away (Walthamstow Academy, London E17 5DP)2:30pmLeague Lost 4-5
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Harleston Magpies U16(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom/Blue pitch2pmCup Lost 0-8
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Old Southendian(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom/Blue pitch11:30amLeague Drawn 3-3
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Practice(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12:3012:30-13:30Training
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Blueharts (H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom/blue pitch2pmLeague Lost 2-5
Sun 09 Dec 2018 Saffron Walden (A) Away (Saffron Walden Hockey Club, Joyce Frankland Academy Newport, CB11 3TR)13:30League
Sun 27 Jan 2019 Old Loughtonians(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom/Blue Pitch2pmLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Saffron Walden(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 17 Feb 2019 Cambridge City(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom/Blue Pitch2pmCup
Sun 10 Mar 2019 Tier 1 Championship(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sat 06 Apr 2019 Tier 1 Championship - Finals Weekend(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 07 Apr 2019 Tier 1 Championship - Finals Weekend(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup