Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club U14 (Boys) Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 23 Sep 2018 Blue Hornets and Chelmsford(A) Away (Braintree HC , Church Lane, CM7 5LJ)11.25 and 12.20League
Sun 14 Oct 2018 Braintree(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom Pitch11.15Cup
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Blue Hornets(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom Astro11.15amLeague
Sun 04 Nov 2018 St Albans(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Hertford and Upminster(A) Away (Hertford HC)TBCLeague
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Felixstowe(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom Pitch11.15Cup
Sun 20 Jan 2019 Chelmsford and Hertford(A) Away (Chelmsford HC, Beehive Lane)TBCLeague
Sun 03 Feb 2019 Braintree(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 10 Feb 2019 Chelmsford and Upminster(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom Astro11.30League
Sun 17 Feb 2019 St Albans(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) Bottom Pitch11.15Cup
Sun 10 Mar 2019 End of Season Tournament(A) Away (Blue Hornets HC, Felsted School)TBCLeague
Sun 24 Mar 2019 Felixstowe(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sat 11 May 2019 Tier 2 Championship - Finals Weekend(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup
Sun 12 May 2019 Tier 2 Championship - Finals Weekend(A) Away (TBC)TBCCup