Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mens 5th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pm12pmFriendly Won 2-1
Sat 15 Sep 2018 St Ives 5(A) Away (One Leisure Centre, California Road)11amFriendly Won 6-1
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Hertford Stags(A) Away (Sir Frederic Osbourn School, Hern Lane, Welwyn)4.00pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 6(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) 11amLeague Won 5-0
Sat 06 Oct 2018 St Albans 7(A) Away (Beaumont School, Oakwood Drive)3pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Letchworth 4(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club, Whitehorn Lane)3pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Bedford 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Lost 3-4
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Harpenden 3(A) Away (Woollams Playing Fields, 160 Harpenden Road)10.30amLeague Lost 1-5
Sat 03 Nov 2018 Royston 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Luton Town 3(A) Away (Challney Girls School)1.30pmLeague Lost 0-6
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Southgate Tankards A(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Lost 3-5
Sat 24 Nov 2018 West Herts 5(A) Away (New Playing Field)10.30amLeague Lost 0-4
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Bedford Vets(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Hertford Stags(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 2-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Old Loughtonians 6(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amFriendly Won 5-4
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Blueharts 6(A) Away (Blueharts HC Astro, Lucas Lane, Hitchin, SG5 2JA)4.30pmLeague Lost 2-5
Sat 19 Jan 2019 St Albans 7(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 2-0
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Letchworth 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 02 Feb 2019 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Harpenden 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 4-1
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Royston 3(A) Away (Peter Boizot Astro, Cambridge)1pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Bedford 5(A) Away (Bedford HC)10amLeague Lost 0-4
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Luton 3(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 1-0
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Southgate Tankards A(A) Away (Southgate HC)3pmLeague Lost 2-3
Sat 16 Mar 2019 West Herts 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Lost 2-5
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Bedford Vets(A) Away (Bedford HC,Chester Road,)1pmLeague Drawn 5-5
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Maldon and Chelmsford(A) Away (Chelmsford hockey club)12:30Cup