Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Ladies 5th XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 Sep 2018 Cambridge South 4(A) Away (Long Road College)10.30amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Club Day(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10amBSHC Tournament
Sat 22 Sep 2018 Stevenage 5(A) Away (John Henry Newman School, Stevenage)12.30League Lost 1-2
Sat 29 Sep 2018 Blueharts 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30pmLeague Won 4-2
Sat 06 Oct 2018 Letchworth 5(A) Away (Letchworth Sports Club, Whitehorn Lane)9amLeague Won 2-0
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Stevenage 6(A) Away (John Henry Newman School, Stevenage)11.30League Won 10-0
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Welwyn 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 3pmLeague Won 5-0
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Hertford 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Broxbourne 5(A) Away (Broxbourne Hockey Club, Mill Lane, Broxbourne)4.30League Won 3-0
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Stevenage 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 10.30amLeague Won 4-2
Sat 01 Dec 2018 Blueharts 5(A) Away (Hitchin Boys School, Grammar School Walk, Hitchin)3.00League Drawn 0-0
Sat 08 Dec 2018 Letchworth 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12.00pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 Stevenage 6(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague Won 5-1
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Welwyn 4(A) Away (Herts University, De Havilland)2.30pmLeague Lost 0-1
Sat 19 Jan 2019 Hertford 4(A) Away (Simon Balle School, Mangrove Road,)4.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Leighton Buzzard 4(A) Away (Van Dyke Upper School)2pm League Won 7-0
Sat 09 Feb 2019 Broxbourne 5(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 4.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 02 Mar 2019 Tring 3(A) Away (Tring School)10.45amLeague Lost 1-10
Sat 09 Mar 2019 Broxbourne 5(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) 11amLeague Won 3-2
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Chiltern 3(A) Away (Luton Sixth Form College, Bradgers Hill Road)10.30amLeague Lost 0-3
Sat 23 Mar 2019 Hertford 4(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 Mar 2019 End of Season Awards Night(H) Home (BSHC Sports Trust Clubhouse) Cricketfield Lane6.30pmFriendly