Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Summer League Mixed A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 1-4
Tue 16 Apr 2019 WH & E Mixed(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Won 4-2
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 0-6
Tue 07 May 2019 Shotgunners(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Wed 15 May 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Drawn 2-2
Wed 22 May 2019 Cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 1-2
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Redbridge Tournament(A) Away (Redbridge)0900Summer League Won Runners up Shield
Tue 04 Jun 2019 WH & E Mixed(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Won 2-1
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 0-5
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Shotgunners(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 0-9
Thu 27 Jun 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 1-4
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Saffron Walden Tournament (A) Away (Newport School)0900BSHC Tournament Drawn got to semi finals
Thu 18 Jul 2019 cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.15 meet 8.30 k.oSummer League
Mon 22 Jul 2019 WH & E Mixed(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague
Tue 30 Jul 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Wed 07 Aug 2019 Shotgunners(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 2-3
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague