Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Summer League Mens A Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Mon 15 Apr 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Won 5-2
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Whippersnappers(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Won 8-0
Tue 14 May 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Won 4-3
Tue 21 May 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 4-9
Wed 29 May 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Won 7-0
Mon 03 Jun 2019 Cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15 pmLeague Won 7-2
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Whippersnappers(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Won 4-2
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Won 3-2
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Drawn 3-3
Wed 26 Jun 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8:30pmLeague CANCELLED
Mon 15 Jul 2019 Hertford(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 3-8
Thu 01 Aug 2019 Cheshunt(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 2-4
Mon 05 Aug 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne)8.30League Lost 3-9
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Potters Bar(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 0-2
Wed 21 Aug 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Won 3-2
Wed 28 Aug 2019 Whippersnappers(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague