Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Summer Ladies Club A team Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Broxbourne (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Drawn 1-1
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Chicksticks (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Acolytes(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague
Thu 09 May 2019 Welwyn 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 1-6
Tue 21 May 2019 Stevenage 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 0-1
Wed 29 May 2019 Hertford 2(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Won 6-0
Wed 05 Jun 2019 Hertford 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague
Mon 10 Jun 2019 Broxbourne 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague Lost 1-3
Mon 24 Jun 2019 Chicksticks (A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague
Wed 03 Jul 2019 Acolytes(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague Lost 1-3
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Welwyn 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague
Wed 17 Jul 2019 Stevenage 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague
Mon 29 Jul 2019 Hertford 2(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)8.30pmLeague
Wed 14 Aug 2019 Hertford 1(A) Away (Broxbourne Sports Club, Mill Lane, EN10 7BA)7.15pmLeague