Bishop's Stortford Hockey Club Mixed (Winter) 1st XI Fixtures - 2018/19 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 Oct 2018 East London 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12 o'clock meet for 1 o'clock kickoffMixed League Won 4-1
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Redbridge and ilford(A) Away (Redbridge sports cemtre)11:30 at red bridge for 12:00 kickoffMixed League
Sun 04 Nov 2018 Wapping printers(A) Away12:30 awayMixed League Lost 0-7
Sun 18 Nov 2018 University of Hertfordshire Mixed(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 1.30Mixed League Drawn 3-3
Sun 02 Dec 2018 Waltham Forest (A) Away (Walthamstow academy)1:00 kickoffMixed League Drawn 3-3
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Wapping b(H) Home (Bishops Stortford College Astro) 12:00 meetMixed League Won 4-0
Sun 13 Jan 2019 Hackney (A) Away (John Orwell sports centre)2:00 kickoff 12:30 meet at cricketfields Mixed League Lost 1-2
Sun 27 Jan 2019 East London 1(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 12:30 meet 1pmkickoffMixed League
Sun 03 Mar 2019 London Royals, East London and Wapping(A) Away (John orwell)12:30 kickoff 11:00 meet at cricketfieldsMixed League Won 2-1
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Redbridge Tournament(H) Home (Hockerill College Astro) 0900Summer League Won Shield Winners